Board

Board of Directors

President Bob Anderson
juniperdunes@aol.com
Vice President Ken McDonald
kj.mcdonald@comcast.net
Treasurer Alan Vicstein
avicstein@gmail.com
Secretary Taffy Raphael
teraphael@gmail.com
Pam Grassmick
McGrass@ameritech.net
Jim Jones
jimijones@aol.com
Beth Leuck
bleuck@centenary.edu
Sheri Richards
s.richards.realtor@gmail.com
Bob Tidmore
B_Tidmore@hotmail.com
Keith Brothers
Keithbrothers01@gmail.com
Mark Engelsman
BIHappypaddle@gmail.com
Patrick McGinnity
Island.Library@gmail.com
Kevin Boyle
Kevin.Boyle@LW.com
Don Fix
fixes@tds.net