Select Page

Board

Board of Directors

2021-2022

President Dick Mulvihill
president@beaverislandassociation.org
Treasurer Alan Vicstein
treasurer@beaverislandassociation.org
Vice President Bob Sramek
vice-president@beaverislandassociation.org
Secretary Sheri Richards
secretary@beaverislandassociation.org
Lisa Borre
Lisab@beaverislandassociation.org  
Kevin Boyle
Kevin.boyle@beaverislandassociation.org

Wil Cwikiel
wil@beaverislandassociation.org
Katie Garrett
Katie@beaverislandassociation.org
  
Louis Post
Louis@beaverislandassociation.org