Board

Board of Directors

2018-2019

 

 

President Kevin Boyle
president@beaverislandassociation.org
Treasurer Alan Vicstein
treasurer@beaverislandassociation.org
Vice President Nick Olson
vice-president@beaverislandassociation.org
Secretary Sheri Richards
secretary@beaverislandassociation.org
Levi Connor
levi@beaverislandassociation.org
Wil Cwikiel
wil@beaverislandassociation.org
Mark Engelsman
mark@beaverislandassociation.org
Don Fix
donf@beaverislandassociation.org
Pam Grassmick
pamela@beaverislandassociation.org
Beth Leuck
beth@beaverislandassociation.org
Patrick McGinnity
patrick@beaverislandassociation.org
Dick Mulvihill
dick@beaverislandassociation.orgĀ 
Taffy Raphael
taffy@beaverislandassociation.org
Bob Tidmore
bobt@beaverislandassociation.org