Select Page

Initiatives

P.O. Box 390 
Beaver Island, MI 49782

web: www.beaverislandassociation.org

email: mail@beaverislandasociation.org

Beaver Island Association committee chairs are listed below for correspondence
on specific current Beaver Island Association Projects and areas of interest:

High Speed Internet Working Group
Kevin Boyle  
30055 Greene’s Bay Road
Phone (231) 448-3189 kevin@beaverislandassociation.org or kevin.boyle@wvbi.net

Dark Sky Sanctuary
Cynthia Johnson, at the Northern Islander
Phone 231-448-3046

Emergency Services Liaison

Great Lakes Island Coalition
Robert Anderson
34649 Western Shores Rd
Phone (231) 448-2684  reanders@gmail.com

Liaison to Peaine Township and Chamber of Commerce
Pam Grassmick 
30710 East Side Drive
Phone (231) 448-2314 pam@beaverislandassociation.org

Liaison to St. James Township

Endangered and Invasive Species

Shelby Harris 26299 Back Highway
Phone (231) 330-0422  Shelby@beaverislandassociation.org

Beth Leuck
 31970 East Side Dr
Phone (231) 448-2067  beth@beaverislandassociation.org

Northern Lake Michigan Islands Collaborative
Pam Grassmick 

30710 East Side Drive
Phone (231) 448-2314  pam@beaverislandassociation.org

Newsletter

Membership Coordinator
Robert Sramek
Phone (231) 448-2118 
 bob.sramek@beaverislandassociation.org

Beaver Island Birding Trail
Beth Leuck
 
31970 East Side Dr
Phone (231) 448-2067 beth@beaverislandassociation.org

Trails Association
Dick Mulvihill
Phone (312) 731-2246 Dickm@beaverislandassociation.org

Beach Clean-up Coordinator
Sheri Richards 
P.O. Box 49
Phone (231) 448-2067 
secretary@beaverislandassociation.org

Website Administrator
Alan Vicstein 
P.O.Box 390
Phone (231) 448-2530 webmaster@beaverislandassociation.org
Mobile (812) 558-4443